Wedding photo locations in Toronto

23 locations, 5 of them free. City park permits cost $173.36 to $693.46, taxes included.

See the 5 free locations

Filter
Permit

Coming once data is collected: Near TTC, Parking, Wheelchair access, Drones.

23 locations

Casa Loma

Midtown

Permit required2 hours
about $800tax not stated (unofficial)

Edwards Gardens

North York

Permit requiredUp to 30 people2 hoursNo props
$485.47taxes included

Fort York

Downtown

Permit requiredUp to 20 people2 hours
about $250tax not stated (unofficial)

High Park

West End

Permit required
about $155plus tax (unofficial)

Kew Gardens

East End

Permit requiredUp to 30 people2 hours
about $103plus tax (unofficial)

Spadina Museum

Midtown

Permit required
about $250tax not stated (unofficial)

Toronto Islands

Toronto Islands

Permit requiredUp to 50 people2 hours
about $151tax not stated (unofficial)

Union Station

Downtown

Permit requiredUp to 20 people
about $225tax not stated (unofficial)

By neighbourhood: Downtown · East End · Etobicoke · Midtown · North York · Scarborough · Toronto Islands · West End